First Swing

   2018 NAGA

 “First Swing” Seminars and “Learn to Golf” Clinics

 For Persons with Disabilities

 

 

 

February 28th

Paramus, NJ  (PGA TOUR Superstore)

Adaptive Golfers

Gianna Rojas (973-632-1321)

295 Route 17 North, Paramus, NJ 07652

e-mail: info@adaptivegolfers.org

Adaptive Golf Clinic Flyer - Adaptive Golfers

 

March 28th

Paramus, NJ  (PGA TOUR Superstore)

Adaptive Golfers

Gianna Rojas (973-632-1321)

295 Route 17 North, Paramus, NJ 07652

e-mail: info@adaptivegolfers.org

Adaptive Golf Clinic Flyer - Adaptive Golfers

 

April 20th

Philadelphia, PA  (Burholme Park Golf Center)

Moss Rehab Hospital

Anne Wieland, CTRS (215-663-6405)

60 E Township Line Rd, Elkins Park, PA 19030

e-mail: wielanda@einstein.edu

 

April 25th

Paramus, NJ  (PGA TOUR Superstore)

Adaptive Golfers

Gianna Rojas (973-632-1321)

295 Route 17 North, Paramus, NJ 07652

e-mail: info@adaptivegolfers.org

Adaptive Golf Clinic Flyer - Adaptive Golfers

 

April TBA

Rockville, MD   (Woodmont Country Club)

Disabled Sports USA

BreAnne Podgorski (301-217-9842)

451 Hungerford Dr, Suite 100, Rockville, MD 20850

e-mail: bpodgorski@dsusa.org

 

April 26th

Marlton, NJ  (Indian Spring Country Club)

Philadelphia VA Medical Center (Amputee Veterans only)

Kate Weisbond (215-823-4341)

University & Woodland Ave, RMS 117, Philadelphia, PA 19104

e-mail: kathleen.weisbond@va.gov

 

May 1st

Marlton, NJ  (Indian Spring Country Club)

Kessler Institute for Rehab

Liz Louie, CTRS (856-988-8778 x2033)

92 Brick Rd, Marlton, NJ 08053

e-mail: ELouie@kessler-rehab.com

 

May 4th

Center Valley, PA (Wedgewood Golf Course)

33rd Good Shepherd Rehab Hospital Golf Clinic

Linda Bollinger, CTRS  (610-776-3588)

Good Shepherd Plaza, 850 S 5th St, Allentown, PA 18103

e-mail: lbollinger@gsrh.org

First Swing - Good Shepherd - Clinic Flyer

 

May 8th

Edison, NJ (Inman Sports Center)

Hackensack Meridian - JFK Clinic

Sue Callaghan, PT  (732-321-7056)

65 James St., Edison, NJ 08818

e-mail: scallaghan@jfkhealth.org

 

May 16th

Wayne, NJ  (Preakness Valley Golf Club)

Kessler Institute for Rehab

Ann Marie Chesterman, CTRS  (201-368-6012)

300 Market St, Saddlebrook, NJ 07666

e-mail: achesterman@kessler-rehab.com

 

May 24th

White Plains, NY  (Rehab Hospital Grounds)

Burke Rehab Hospital

Deirdre Otto, CTRS  (914-597-2355)

785 Mamaroneck Ave., White Plains, NY 10605

e-mail: dotto@burke.org

 

June 3rd

Braintree, MA  (Braintree Municipal Golf Course)

Braintree Municipal G C

Bob Beach, PGA  (781-843-6513)

101 Jefferson St, Braintree, MA 02184

e-mail: bbeach@braintreema.gov

 

June 6th

Tinton Falls, NJ  (Twin Brook Golf Center)

Manfredi Orthotics & Prosthetics

Jean Manfredi, LPO  (732-380-0366)

749 Hope Rd, Suite C, Eatontown, NJ 07724

e-mail: jeanmanfredi@verizon.net

 

June 8th

West Chester, PA (Penn Oaks Golf Club)

Action Potential

Kathy Dixon, PT, DPT (484-841-6154)

1786 Wilmington Pike, Suite 100A, Glen Mills, PA 19342

e-mail:  kdixon@reachyours.com

 

June 12th

Kutztown, PA  (Sittler Golf Center)

Reading Health Rehabilitation Hospital

Joe Zona (484-628-2827)

2802 Papermill Rd, Reading, PA 19610

e-mail:  joseph.zona@readinghealth.org

 

June 21st

Wall, NJ  (Quailridge Golf World)

Jersey Shore Prosthetics & Orthotics

Will Varela, CP  (908-915-3833)

1 Meridan Rd, Eatontown, NJ 07724

e-mail: varela201@gmail.com

 

July 22nd

Portland, ME (Freeport Country Club)

Amputee Association of Maine

John Lemieux (207-671-4446)

45 Quebec St, #1, Portland, ME 04101

e-mail: jlemieux@antonlemieux.com

 

August 24th

Wilmington, DE (First State Golf Center)

Independence Prosthetics-Orthotics Inc

Rachael Klevis (302-369-9476)

31 Meadowwood Dr, Newark, DE 19711

e-mail: rklevis@independencepo.com

 

September TBA

Rockville, MD   (Woodmont Country Club)

Disabled Sports USA

BreAnne Podgorski (301-217-9842)

451 Hungerford Dr, Suite 100, Rockville, MD 20850

e-mail: bpodgorski@dsusa.org

 

September 19th

Sewell, NJ  (Pitman Golf Course)

Philadelphia VA Medical Center (Amputee Veterans only)

Kate Weisbond (215-823-4341)

University & Woodland Ave, RMS 117, Philadelphia, PA 19104

e-mail: kathleen.weisbond@va.gov

 

September 22

Kenilworth, NJ (Galloping Hill Golf Course)

Co of Union, NJ - Dept of Parks & Recreation

Manny Ramirez  (908-527-4781)

10 Elizabethtown Plaza, Elizabeth, NJ 07207

e-mail: mramirez@ucnj.org

 

September 25th

Penn Oaks Golf Club, West Chester, PA

Council on Brain Injury (CoBI) and ReMed

Joanne Finegan, CTRS (484-595-9300)

16 Industrial Blvd, Suite 203, Paoli, PA 19301-1609

e-mail: jfinegan@remed.com

 

September 26th

Phoenixville, PA  (Rivercrest Golf Club & Preserve)

Bryn Mawr Rehab Hospital

Hilary Knecht, PT (484-596-5855)

414 Paoli Pike, Malvern, PA 19355

e-mail: KnechtH@MLHS.ORG

 

 October TBA

 Pennsauken, NJ  (Camden County Golf Academy)

 Prosthetic Orthotic Solutions International (POSI)

 Pam Jones (856-810-7900)

 100 Brick Rd, Suite 315, Marlton, NJ 08053

 e-mail: pamela.jones@myphysio.com

 

 

 

EAGA © 2017 All Rights Reserved